BookMooch logo
 
home browse about join login
Christina Dodd : Trouble in High Heels
?



Author: Christina Dodd
Title: Trouble in High Heels
Copies worldwide:
5
>
Amazon suggests:
>
Recommended:
>
Topics:
>
Published in: English
Binding: Mass Market Paperback
Pages: 400
Date: 2006-08-01
ISBN: 0451219120
Publisher: Signet
Latest: 2014/07/27
Weight: 0.2 pounds
Size: 4.17 x 1.1 x 6.65 inches
Edition: English Language
Amazon prices:
$0.01used
$0.20new
$7.19Amazon
Previous givers:
138
>
Previous moochers:
138
>
Wishlists:
3Cara Halstead (USA: NY), ariazar (United Kingdom), kisah (USA: FL).
Description: Product Description
New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers her unique brand of romantic suspense in this smoldering tale of a man who's not what he seems and a woman who's all trouble...
Brandi Michaels moved to Chicago to be with her fiancé--only to discover he'd hopped a flight to Vegas to marry his new girlfriend. So she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a ridiculously expensive pair of shoes, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini, convinced she's found the perfect revenge...

But when Brandi returns home, she's shocked to discover that her apartment's been ransacked and she's the mark for a killer. Finding herself entangled in a web of danger, Brandi has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who's destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing's for sure: she's not going down without a fight...

Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy TROUBLE IN HIGH HEELS!
Reviews: Ed (Singapore) (2009/09/19):
It's a good read ^__^



jacquie (France) (2013/08/30):
Book 1 in the Fortune Hunter series.



URL: http://bookmooch.com/0451219120
large book cover

MOOCH THIS BOOK >

WISHLIST ADD >

SAVE FOR LATER >

AMAZON >

OTHER WEB SITES >

RELATED EDITIONS >

RECOMMEND >

REFRESH DATA >