BookMooch logo
 
home browse about join login
Paul Crouch : The Shadow of the Apocalypse
?



Author: Paul Crouch
Title: The Shadow of the Apocalypse
Moochable copies: No copies available
Amazon suggests:
>
Recommended:
>
Topics:
>
Published in: English
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 208
Date: 2004-01-26
ISBN: 0399149414
Publisher: Putnam Adult
Weight: 0.5 pounds
Size: 5.9 x 8.9 x 0.6 inches
Edition: First
Amazon prices:
$0.01used
$0.07new
Previous givers:
4
>
Previous moochers:
4
>
Wishlists:
1Michelle (Netherlands).
Description: Product Description
What if the Bible prophecies are true?
What if the Anti-Christ is among us now?
What if the end of the world is at hand?
Are you prepared?

War, deadly viruses, economic upheaval, and mass destruction fill the newspaper headlines and have many questioning if these are the signs of the approaching Armageddon. Paul Crouch, minister, television personality, and founder of Trinity Broadcasting Network, provides answers as he reveals the shattering truths found in the hidden prophecies of the Bible. Many prophecies concerning our modern era were precisely foretold throughout various portions of the Holy Scriptures, and many others are yet to come. However, the most overwhelming and fearful Last-Day prophecies are beginning to cast their shadows on an unsuspecting world.

As the Bible gives a vivid and detailed analysis of the past, present, and future of all things, it also acts as a spiritual map for precise direction and clear understanding of what life is all about. In spite of all the dark and frightening events that seem to point to the end of the world, the Bible also promises that a Blessed Hope is waiting to reveal Himself, that there is Pure Light at the end of the tunnel. Paul Crouch offers an opportunity to find meaning in current world events and reminds us that everything ultimately leads to the Second Coming. His practical and lifesaving insights provide the chance to make life-changing decisions as the End Times approach.

In the tradition of The Late Great Planet Earth, The Shadow of the Apocalypse is timely, alarming, and yet ultimately filled with great hope. It is an urgent and inspirational clarion call to people all over the world.
URL: http://bookmooch.com/0399149414
large book cover

WISHLIST ADD >

SAVE FOR LATER >

AMAZON >

OTHER WEB SITES >

RELATED EDITIONS >

RECOMMEND >

REFRESH DATA >