BookMooch logo
 
home browse about join login
Nicole (USA: CA) : member bio
?



Name: Nicole (USA: CA)
Userid: cardzbydesign
Bio: http://bookmooch.com/cardzbydesign

Inventory: 98
Points: 55.4
Mooched/given: 2215/1592
Pending mooch/give: 18/27
Mooch ratio: 1.09:1

Wishlist: 2566
Feedback: +1593
Smooches: 88
Charitable gifts: 3
Charity received: 12
Friends: 32
Cancelled requests: 255
Books receiving lost: 121
Books sending lost: 14
Rejected requests: 73

Will send: ask if not to my country
Joined: 2009/09/10
Last here: 17 hours ago
Country: United States

Books in inventory: 98
INVENTORY >

Status message:
I have been very busy with school as I am teaching a younger sister and brother plus going to college this fall. I will try to mail books at least once a month, maybe every two weeks.

Mooch 7 books and I'll give you a smooch once you mark the books received.

Canadians can always mooch from me and for every 4 books, I will smooch 1 point back.

International Mooches: just ask as it depends on how much money I have at that time.

Some of my books almost brand new, some of them have a lot of wear and tear. Let me know if you want more info about the condition.

Every now and then I may have a book listed that I don't have anymore, maybe lost in the move.

Mooching 4 books only counts for the children books and the Love Inspired and you must mooch all at the same time.

Thanks!

Bio:
I was born in VA and spent the first four years of my life there. My family moved four times in VA. I had three siblings at that time, one older brother and a younger brother and sister. Then we moved to IA and we lived in one house for over two years. In IA two more sisters were born. After IA our family moved to CA where we lived in four different houses and another brother was born. Then we moved back to IA for six months and a sister was born. We moved to IL and lived there in one house for a little over four years! We sold our house in IL and moved back to CA in 2006 and we have lived in four houses. My last little brother was born in 2007 and I am pretty sure he is the last.
I am 24 years old. I love to make cards, cooking for my family, reading, and watching old movies.




Forums joined:
a_book_search_among_friends.

Forums active on:
a_book_search_among_friends.

MORE FORUM INFO >





EMAIL >

ADD TO FRIENDS +


RECOMMENDED >

REPORT ABUSE >